Locations

Waco Locations

Valley Forge Business Centerunites states map
2546 General Armistead Ave.
Norristown, PA 19403
Main Number: 610-630-4800
Fax Number: 610-630-4904
Email: Mark Carr – mcarr@filtrationgroup.com

Northeast Region

north east sales region map

Process Sales
Tom Tracy
NY,NH, CT, VT, ME, NJ (Northern), PA (Northern)
Cell: 610-986-5958
Email: ttracy@filtrationgroup.com

Allan Goldshteyn
PA (Southern), NJ (Southern), DE, MD
Cell: 484-566-0294
Email: agoldshteyn@filtrationgroup.com

HVAC Sales
Tyler Borger
Cell: 610-716-7843
Email: tborger@filtrationgroup.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Vishal Jainmid atlantic region map
VA, NC
Cell Phone: 804-244-6316
Email: vjain@filtrationgroup.com

Jason Jakiela
SC, GA, TN
Cell Phone: 813-417-9866
Email: jjakiela@filtrationgroup.com

Midwest Region

Bill Sovikmidwest region map
OH, WV, KY, MI, PA (Western)
Cell Phone: 513-713-7567
Email: bsovik@filtrationgroup.com

Mike Daker
IL, IN, MO
Cell Phone: 815-391-4219
Email: mdaker@filtrationgroup.com

Brian Strange
CA, KS, CO, OK
Cell Phone: 610-618-0123
Email: bstrange@filtrationgroup.com

Kevin Schwartz
WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, NB
Cell Phone:920-224-3165
Email: kschwartz@filtrationgroup.com

Gulf Coast Region

Houston, TXgulf coast region map
6128 South Loop East
Houston, TX 77087
Main Number: 713-644-2183
Fax Number: 877-630-4800
Directions

David Gambill
TX
Cell: 281-203-9499
Email: dgambill@filtrationgroup.com

David Jagot
LA, AR
Cell Phone: 225-302-3506
Email: djagot@filtrationgroup.com

Rob Smith
AL, MS, FL (Panhandle)
Cell Phone: 251-401-8563
Email: rsmith@filtrationgroup.com

Southeast Region

Miami, FLsouth east region map
11701 NW 100th Road
Medley, FL 33178
Main Number: 305-885-1899
Fax Number: 305-885-2434
Directions

Debra Starr – HVAC Sales
Cell: 772-285-8473
Email: dstarr@filtrationgroup.com

Kerri Evans – Process Sales
Cell: 813-484-1804
Email: kevans@filtrationgroup.com

Southwest Region

Wacosouth west region map
Phoenix, AZ

2150 W. Broadway Road
Mesa, Arizona 85202
Main Number: 602-454-0210
Fax Number: 602-454-0213
Email: Rob Walton – rwalton@filtrationgroup.com
Directions

West Coast Region

Wacowest coast region map
Los Angeles, CA
2111 Abalone Ave
Torrance, CA 90501
Main Number: 310-220-2280
Fax Number: 310-671-1467
Email: Rob Williams – rwilliams@filtrationgroup.com
Directions

Waco
San Diego, CA

8833 Complex Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
Main Number: 858-271-8111
Fax Number: 858-578-3816
Email: Fernando Garcia – fgarcia@filtrationgroup.com
Directions